Thread: Characters
Board: Poke Eggs
Group: Players
[1]  [2]  [3]  [4]  [5]  Exit

Puma

posted... oh really? 
on Wed 7 Oct 2009 @ 2:07 AM (PBW Time)

looks like I might have some one to flirt with after all.

Carin Tsunami

posted... hehehe 
on Sat 14 Nov 2009 @ 12:14 AM (PBW Time)

Have to keep this thread around. Right Admin.

Jackson

posted... heh 
on Wed 27 Jan 2010 @ 6:05 PM (PBW Time)

Gotta keep this from the reaper.

Jackson

posted... .. 
on Wed 3 Mar 2010 @ 7:02 PM (PBW Time)

baka reaper.

Ricku

posted... ..... 
on Fri 5 Mar 2010 @ 3:43 PM (PBW Time)

** EDITED March 5, 2010, 3:58 pm **

AGE: 12
HGT: 5ft 7
WGT: 180
SEX: male

Items:

Chosen Pokemon (after they've hatched. You start out with one): Riolu

BACKGROUND: Being raised around fire type pokemons he is entranced by them to the point he wants one of his very own, but after his mother rescued an injured Lucario he became fascinated by it.
Because of the often volitile nature of fire type pokemons his house is located just outside of Chalet town.

Carin Tsunami

posted... Grr 
on Fri 9 Apr 2010 @ 6:19 PM (PBW Time)

Dang REAPER!

Admin

posted... .. 
on Sat 15 May 2010 @ 12:14 AM (PBW Time)

won't lose this

Admin

posted... ... 
on Thu 24 Jun 2010 @ 2:34 PM (PBW Time)

still need

Alden

posted... Hello 
on Thu 22 Jul 2010 @ 11:09 PM (PBW Time)

** EDITED July 24, 2010, 4:25 pm **

Alden
Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 130 lbs.
Sex: male

Items:

Choosen Pokemon (after they've hatched. You start out with one): Poliwag

BACKGROUND:Alden grew up on a farm in Chalet Town, where he helped take care of the family miltanks and tauroses. This has developed into a dream to raise pokemon as a breeder. He found the pokemon egg near the river. He plans to travel so that he can see several pokemon and use this knowledge to help him be better at breeding. He will typically ask his pokemon if they want to battle before actually getting him to do so.

Admin

posted... Alden 
on Fri 23 Jul 2010 @ 9:06 AM (PBW Time)

Nice character you got there. YOu can post the egg hatching then going to see the professor who will take things from there. Hope you enjoy this place.

Ricku

posted... ..... 
on Sat 24 Jul 2010 @ 3:43 PM (PBW Time)

Not to be critical but its spelt Poliwag there is no y in its name, Poliwag-Poliwhirl-Poliwrath (or Politoed).

Alden

posted... I see 
on Sat 24 Jul 2010 @ 4:26 PM (PBW Time)

fixed both posts.

Jackson

posted... hey 
on Sun 29 Aug 2010 @ 2:55 PM (PBW Time)

Whats the big idea reaper. You can't have this. We still need it.

Admin

posted... .. 
on Mon 4 Oct 2010 @ 6:55 PM (PBW Time)

Back away from this thread Reaper or pay the price.

Admin

posted... ... 
on Wed 10 Nov 2010 @ 2:06 PM (PBW Time)

still need.

Admin

posted... .. 
on Wed 15 Dec 2010 @ 5:00 PM (PBW Time)

Reaper be gone!

Admin

posted... ... 
on Fri 21 Jan 2011 @ 3:42 PM (PBW Time)

Stay away REAPER!!!

Kira Nayitsu

posted... wow 
on Fri 11 Feb 2011 @ 7:02 AM (PBW Time)

wow. im surprised i was never deleted from this rpg, because i havent been on in like almost 2 years or less. Would it be alright if i come back into the game.

Admin

posted... .. 
on Sun 13 Feb 2011 @ 10:32 PM (PBW Time)

Sure thing. Just post your introduction. Recieving your poke egg then heading for the Professor's place for an examination and recieving of your items before your journey.

Kira Nayitsu

posted... sorry 
on Wed 2 Mar 2011 @ 12:22 AM (PBW Time)

i havent gotten a chance to get on and do the introduction. am i still welcome?
[1]  [2]  [3]  [4]  [5]  Exit